Time to say good bye and спасибо большое!

I felt rather envious of Sarah, and hope that you find this post, and the blog as enticing as I have.

My Siberian story

IMG_5611.JPGComing to Russia as an EVS volunteer was a big challenge for me… I didn’t know the language and was not sure about what to expect exactly. To not make things easier, I didn’t choose to go to Moscow or a city located in the western part of the country, but instead, to go in the middle of Siberia, to KRASNOYARSK! (it took me a while to remember and be able to pronounce the name of my new home!)

View original post 691 more words

Leave a Reply

